Introduction to corporate power purchase agreements- free webinar

Date: 8th of February 2023

Time:

  • 3:00 – 4:00 pm Amsterdam
  • 2:00 – 3:00 pm London
  • 10:00 – 11:00 pm Hong Kong
  • 6:00 – 7:00 pm Dubai
  • 8:00 – 9:00 am Chicago
  • 9:00 – 10:00 am New York
  • 9:00 – 10:00 am Toronto

Power Purchase Agreement: A New Way Of Scaling Your Business in Today’s Volatile Energy Market

 

 

About the event:

As the aftermath of the world’s consumerism continues to unravel, more and more corporations choose to take part in the power of renewables and green growth. In this free 60-minute webinar, learn how renewable energy can be important to your bottomline.

Know how entering into a Power Purchase Agreement (PPA) can help achieve sustainability goals through cost savings, tax advantages, and increased corporate social responsibility.

The webinar will discuss the following key topics and questions:

  1. What is a PPA, and how does it work in the real world
  2. How to maximize the opportunities of entering into a PPA while making a positive environmental impact
  3. How to manage the risks and challenges involved while staying on top of your business
  4. An overview of current regulatory states and how it affects you wherever you are in the world

Register now and commit to making better choices for better business.

About the trainer

Noviron is a Global Training Leader in the renewable energy field. We partner with the world’s leading experts in renewable energy to close knowledge gaps and tackle today’s energy challenges.

Our facilitator and independent advisor for this webinar has over 20 years of experience in renewables and its emerging markets. He specializes in IPP Financial Structuring, PPA Analysis, and Hydrogen Business Modeling. Delegates who have attended his seminars come from various backgrounds, including financial institutions, government agencies, and industrial corporations.

Free webinar registration